What is your minimum order requirement to receive wholesale pricing?

To receive wholesale pricing from Tocrystal, the minimum order requirement is 199 USD combining all products. Tocrystal also has wholesale pricing on retaining orders on a monthly and quarterly basis.

To get started, browse through our products > pick your requirements > Add them to your cart > Place the order

Is it necessary to have a Resale Tax Number or Business License to purchase wholesale?

When you work with Tocrystal, you don’t need any additional paperwork or license. We have an export license, so all you will need to do is receive the package you ordered.

Do you have a catalogue, and/or can you send photos with pricing?

Yes, Tocrystal provides a catalogue through Google Sheet that consists of detailed information about the products, pricing and images, all at the same place. To get the link to Google Sheet you can reach out to us at [email protected]

Is any of your material treated, synthetic, or man-made?

Most of the products at Tocrystal are natural, hand-carved and raw clusters. There are some products that include minor synthetic materials. You can read everything about the individual product in their respective descriptions.

Is it possible to order customization?

Yes, with Tocrystal, you can order customization. In order to do so, just reach out to us at [email protected]

What payment methods do you have?

Tocrystal accepts payment through Master Card Payment Gateway Services (via Credit Card/Debit Card).

What will be the shipping procedure?

After we receive the payment, we will pack and ship your package within the next 24-hours and forward you the tracking information within 48 hours. You will easily be able to track your package yourself.

On average the shipping time is 7 to 10 days for Europe and 10-12 days for the USA & Australia.

What countries do you ship to?

Tocrystal offers free shipping to USA, UK, Canada, Singapore, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Hongkong, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Maldives, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Romania, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Türkiye and Vietnam.